Featured Book

The Gladstone Shifters



Expectant Moon

Tolerated. Ignored. Threatened. Modern gay shifters struggle for equality, but history paints a different picture. When Alpha, Ben Blair, challenges the status quo, he unintentionally ignites a controversy which divides the community.

While Gladstone soon becomes the focus of competing forces, Ben gains new allies: Evan Reid, a misunderstood Arctic wolf possessing unique gifts, and Jack Eby, an ancient shifter holding the key to their future.

Join the Gladstone shifters as they find love, acceptance and purpose in a time of monumental change. Expect the unexpected. Expectant Moon.

Notice: This story contains explicit M/M content.


“This has to be one of my favorite books now. Not since JR Wards ‘Lover at Last’ has a male love story caught me this way.”

“Well developed characters, realistic situations and emotional depth drew me in and held me to the end. An excellent read by an excellent writer.”

“This book was wonderfully written, a ton of fun to read, and the plot was great. I seriously haven’t gotten this much enjoyment out of a book in a long time.”


Traitor’s Moon

Equality doesn’t come easily, and Ben Blair’s Gladstone pack is about to pay the price.

Opposed to inclusion, Lyle Wilburn is determined to eradicate gay shifters and will stop at nothing to get what he wants. Is this the end of Ben’s dream or does Luna have something else in mind?

Amid plans for self-defense, Gladstone continues to thrive even as Ben’s Second, Nolan Sweet, is rejected by his mate. As he and his packmates prepare for an epic battle, Nolan’s heart aches for his beloved in the face of an uncertain future.

This second book in the series is packed with all the romance, drama, intrigue, and action you’ve come to expect. Welcome back old friends and exciting new characters as you follow the lives, love, and loss of the Gladstone Shifters in TRAITOR’S MOON!  (May be read as a stand-alone.)

Notice: This story contains explicit M/M content.


Elliott weaves a fascinating tale of love, loss & humor that makes for a completely wonderful book!”

 “What a great book! It was funny, sad, sexy, and mysterious all at the same time. Nolan and Garrett are adorable together and so ornery! A great follow-up to Expectant Moon.”

 “I just love this series. Phenomenal world building, endearing characters, and fascinating storylines. Highly recommended!”